Contact us

 

Wealth Professional values your thoughts and welcomes your feedback.

If you have any questions, comments, or requests, please contact us via one of the options below.

Adrian Gallagher editor
Email: adrian.gallagher@keymedia.com.au

Sophie Schroder journalist
Email: sophie.schroder@keymedia.com.au

Kevin Eddy contributing editor
Email: kevin.eddy@keymedia.com.au

Rajan Khatak advertising (publisher)
Tel: 02 8437 4700
Email: rajan.khatak@keymedia.com.au

Alex Carr marketing executive
Email: alex.carr@keymedia.com.au

Justin Kennedy managing director – Australia & New Zealand
Tel: 02 8437 4775
Email: justin.kennedy@keymedia.com.au
 

Telephone: (02) 8437 4700
Fax: (02) 9439 4599
Address: Level 10, 1 Chandos Street, St Leonards, NSW 2065